Committee Members of Tasmanian Crabbet Arabian Group Inc. 2012/13



President Yvonne Downes: 1512 Sth Riana Rd Gunns Plains 7315


V/Pres Katrina Phillips 476 Back River Rd, Magra 7140:


Sec/Treas Mel Batchelor: Po Box 111 Nubeena 7184  / 180 Thorntons rd. Stormlea 7183 [email protected]  062502001


Futurities Ashleigh Sullivan:


Committee Members;

Greg Henry PO Box122 Sheffield 7306


Lynne Nichols 15 Derwent Tce New Norfolk 7140


Karin and Shane Langford 7A Arnold St Glenorchy 7010


  N ewsletter:  Janelle Calder


Public officer: Mel Batchelor  180 Thorntons Road, Stormlea  [email protected]


Web site:  Tracy Nutting  274 Dawson Siding Rd, Latrobe [email protected]